Libya (Misurata University) Administration Of Misurata University Hosts Deans Of Faculties Of Pharmacy

On Tuesday Morning, A Meeting Was Held Including The Deans Of The Faculties Of Pharmacy In The Universities Of Derna, Tripoli, Benghazi, Omar Al-Mukhtar, Al-Mergib, Zawia, Sebha, Gharyan, Sabratha, Tobruk, In Addition To The Faculty Of Pharmacy Of Our University And Asmara University.
The Meeting, Which Took Place At The General Administration Of Misurata University, Dealt With The Issue Of Selecting Faculty Members Who Will Deliver Lectures Through The Educational Network, As Well As Developing A Vision For Studying Pharma D And Other Important Points.